Call Us Today! (954) 540-3742

Proudly serving Lauderhill, FL and the surrounding area since 2015

Our Credentials

  • Member of IWFA

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 12/07/2017 | Author: Linda G.

Comments: Sandoor did a good job, was on time and price was fair. In the course of doing the job a clip on a header for blinds broke off when he removed the blinds. He said he didn't have with him what he needed to fix it but would be back in a day or two to take care of it. That didn't happen. UPDATE: Within five minutes of posting this review Sandoor was on the phone to make this right. He just left here and everything is taken care of. Great customer service.

Review Date: 12/06/2017 | Author: Craig A.

Comments: Project was very good very professional Fast and Furious cleanup did a super job I'd recommend him to anybody wants it and price-wise is reasonable

Review Date: 12/04/2017 | Author: Kim G.

Review Date: 11/27/2017 | Author: Cindy H.

Comments: Very positive experience overall. I highly recommend this business!!

Review Date: 11/17/2017 | Author: Lisa C.

Comments: We are very happy with our window tint. We choose the ceramic finish. Looks sharp !!

Review Date: 11/17/2017 | Author: Daniel C.

Comments: Great quality, great service, highly recommended!

Review Date: 11/14/2017 | Author: Haydee M.

Comments: Owner works by himself, very good professional dedicated to his work. no talking or criticizing old work. he was on time to the appointment and delivered what he promised on the quote. His price is fair with good quality materials. he cleaned after he completed his work and through away garbage. He is very clean and neat worker. before he left he instructed me how to take care of the windows and encouraged me to call him if any questions or concerns. very satisfied with his product.

Review Date: 11/04/2017 | Author: Julian Y.

Comments: Very afordable, fast and clean work, this guy will help you out. call him.

Review Date: 10/31/2017 | Author: Heather P.

Comments: Very reasonable, punctual and efficient.

Review Date: 10/29/2017 | Author: Toby B.

Comments: Very Informative and Right on Time

Review Date: 10/23/2017 | Author: Charles C.

Comments: This company was superb!! They were outstanding they did an excellent job and were very professional!

Review Date: 10/18/2017 | Author: Bonnie P.

Comments: Shows up on time . Very professional

Review Date: 10/18/2017 | Author: Rafael P.

Comments: Extremely professional, great job.

Review Date: 10/15/2017 | Author: Jose-luis J.

Review Date: 10/08/2017 | Author: Janet D.

Comments: Sandor was prompt, efficient and did a great job. I would recommend the company to anyone.

Review Date: 10/06/2017 | Author: Arlene F.

Comments: We had a great experience. Communication is wonderful. There on time neat to and professional.

Review Date: 10/03/2017 | Author: Penny S.

Comments: Prompt, courteous, didn't sell me just anything chose the right tinting for the situation. Very neat very personal

Review Date: 09/25/2017 | Author: Pat S.

Comments: Sandor is such a pleasant person.. very professional and curious.. great experience

Review Date: 09/21/2017 | Author: Salvatore D.

Comments: Sandor was very professional. On time, accurate and delivered a good job. I would hire him again.

Review Date: 09/15/2017 | Author: Carol I.

Comments: Very nice and considerate person. On time and cleans up after himself

Review Date: 09/07/2017 | Author: David L.

Comments: Good follow up, very prompt, neat and a good value for the work completed

Review Date: 08/25/2017 | Author: Nestor L.

Comments: Amazing job, high quality service

Review Date: 08/15/2017 | Author: Donna A.

Comments: Sandor was very professional, courteous, and punctual. I was very pleased with the work result.

Review Date: 08/10/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The project was done as promised. Service was very professional, quality was excellent and on schedule.

Review Date: 07/26/2017 | Author: Neil G.

Comments: Prompt, professional and personable.

Review Date: 07/19/2017 | Author: Andrew S.

Comments: Excellent service Thanks Sandor.

Review Date: 07/14/2017 | Author: Jana H.

Comments: Excellent service, excellent product. Perfect communication. Punctual. My highest recommendations for Sandor.

Review Date: 07/13/2017 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: Showed up on time and did a good job

Review Date: 07/10/2017 | Author: Dale C.

Comments: Excellent job. We could not be more pleased.

Review Date: 07/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice, arrived on time.

Review Date: 07/02/2017 | Author: Manuel B.

Comments: Sandor is very professional, informative and easy to work with. His prices were also the best.

Review Date: 06/29/2017 | Author: Linda C.

Comments: Sandor is so friendly and easy to work with. He is very focused on doing a good job and his work is meticulous. Totally cleaned up when he was done. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Was prompt, on time and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 06/19/2017 | Author: Joyce follador F.

Comments: Sandor was great! Very polite and did work without any problems. Would not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone.

Review Date: 06/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Bob R.

Comments: Excellent work ethic and workmanship. Arrived early for my appointment. My 2 friends saw Sandor's work and hired him to work on there homes. Very professional in his manner. Would hire Sunshine State Windows again in a heartbeat.

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Laura M.

Comments: Sandor was very responsive to my needs. He explained my options thoroughly and proposed what I believe to be an optimal balance between desire for light and desire for heat (electric bill) reduction. For the install, he arrived on time and completed the work efficiently. Very happy to recommend.

Review Date: 05/24/2017 | Author: Tina L.

Comments: Very pleased with workmanship and time it took to complete project. Sandor is very polite and courteous.

Review Date: 05/12/2017 | Author: Carol E.

Comments: I had an excellent experience with Sunshine State Window Tinting. He was prompt, answered my questions, did the work so quickly I couldn't believe it! He was polite, well mannered, honest and ethical! I recommend him highly! You will not be disappointed!

Review Date: 05/11/2017 | Author: Samantha N.

Comments: Sandor was on time and had impeccable work ethic, cleaning up everything , explaining what to expect after the job was done & how to take care of the windows.

Review Date: 05/05/2017 | Author: Bernard E.

Comments: Real pros in delivering a quality in the most expedient and cost efficient way

Review Date: 05/02/2017 | Author: Peter D.

Comments: Very professional prompt and a pleasure to work with

Review Date: 04/21/2017 | Author: Sue B.

Comments: Sunshine State was very customer oriented. They responded very quickly to my request for an estimate with a very reasonable price. The work was completed within a short time frame with quality workmanship.

Review Date: 04/20/2017 | Author: Robert R.

Comments: Did a great job in and out quickly.

Review Date: 04/18/2017 | Author: Alice W.

Comments: Sandor was very prompt for the estimate appt as well as the day of installation. He is a fast and efficient worker. Very nice and polite. I have recommended him to my neighbor.

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: Bernard L.

Comments: On time

Review Date: 04/14/2017 | Author: Sara L.

Comments: Totally recommend this business! amazing customer services, price and they did a great job!

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: Roy F.

Review Date: 04/08/2017 | Author: Willie l W.

Comments: a very good company to do busness with ,great job.

Review Date: 04/07/2017 | Author: Irene W.

Comments: They were great. Response time was quick and Sander was very courteous and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 03/08/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was very friendly and very quick. He showed me photos prior so that I can see exactly how it will look.

Review Date: 03/06/2017 | Author: Debbie W.

Comments: Sandro was great. Very courteous and my sliding glass doors are beautiful. Very good value. Would recommend him highly.

Review Date: 03/05/2017 | Author: Eric D.

Comments: They come in and they do the job with no hassle. They are very professional but also kind.

Review Date: 02/27/2017 | Author: Joshua S.

Comments: Commercial work for us as a licensed GC Eco Restoration and Construction, LLC Good first experience.

Review Date: 02/17/2017 | Author: Joe W.

Comments: Very Professional, Quick Installation, Good Product

Review Date: 02/17/2017 | Author: Philip R.

Comments: Dependable, trustworthy and knowledgable. Highly recommend.,

Review Date: 02/15/2017 | Author: David H.

Comments: Exceptional--VERY SATISFIED

Review Date: 02/06/2017 | Author: Stacey F.

Comments: Very clean work, fast. My windows look great!

Review Date: 01/30/2017 | Author: Diana M.

Comments: Responded to my first call within an hour. The job was completed in a week and I am extremely satisfied with the customer service, quality of the product and the installation. Great job and I didn't have to wait weeks for just an estimate. I would highly recommend this company.

Review Date: 01/20/2017 | Author: Wayne B.

Comments: Was very polite and answered all our questions. Was on time and did a excellent job.

Review Date: 01/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick to respond. Very professional and easy to work with.

Review Date: 01/16/2017 | Author: Robert F.

Comments: Very professional and honest company.

Review Date: 01/10/2017 | Author: Karl V.

Comments: 100% satisfied. 5 stars.

Review Date: 12/29/2016 | Author: Mirtha R.

Comments: Excellent product, excellent service, on time, does what he says!

Review Date: 12/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional good people!

Review Date: 11/30/2016 | Author: Dale W.

Comments: very professional and did a great job, goes out of the way to insure customer satisfaction. I recommend this contractor to anyone who wants a great job done at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 11/30/2016 | Author: Lina B.

Comments: Very punctual and very efficient doing his job.

Review Date: 11/27/2016 | Author: Cherita R.

Comments: very professional and respect time

Review Date: 11/09/2016 | Author: Mark L.

Comments: on time well organized reminds me of the way my dad worked

Review Date: 11/01/2016 | Author: Barbara H.

Comments: very satisfied, excellent job, very professional and highly recommendable

Review Date: 10/29/2016 | Author: Lorie B.

Comments: excellent job, great service. very responsive. Windows look great! actually planning on doing additional windows with him soon

Review Date: 10/28/2016 | Author: Colin P.

Comments: On time, very professional and quality work! Would absolutely recommend.

Review Date: 10/11/2016 | Author: Tommy H.

Comments: Honest man, honest price and very professional.

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: Amit R.

Comments: 0N TIME,COURTEOUS,EFFICIENT AND RESONABLE PRICE.

Review Date: 09/30/2016 | Author: Rick Q.

Comments: A real gentlemen

Review Date: 09/27/2016 | Author: John W.

Comments: On time good job

Review Date: 09/26/2016 | Author: Mary c F.

Comments: Professional work with considerate and polite service.

Review Date: 09/25/2016 | Author: Mindi S.

Comments: Friendly,efficient,on time and professional

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: Kathy K.

Comments: Very professional and project done quickly.

Review Date: 09/19/2016 | Author: Shirley N.

Comments: Sanford was very professional and did a great job

Review Date: 09/17/2016 | Author: Adam S.

Comments: the best...

Review Date: 09/08/2016 | Author: Bruno B.

Comments: Excellent work!

Review Date: 09/08/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very polite and courteous. On time and called ahead to let me know he was on his way.

Review Date: 09/06/2016 | Author: Victor C.

Comments: Excellent job very professional and excellent price

Review Date: 09/01/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very nice man and very clean worker

Review Date: 08/30/2016 | Author: Tricia R.

Comments: Neat Job!!

Review Date: 08/19/2016 | Author: Marily C.

Comments: Very professional, very polite, very clean work. Great job. I recommend Sunshine State Window Tinting to my friends.

Review Date: 08/18/2016 | Author: Larry M.

Comments: he is great and very fair

Review Date: 08/07/2016 | Author: Pattee K.

Comments: Very personable but still professional. I would hire Sandor again and recommend him to my friends and family. Great job!

Review Date: 07/31/2016 | Author: Alexander N.

Comments: Great Work. Highly recommended

Review Date: 07/19/2016 | Author: Barry V.

Comments: excellent company to work with, great work. Neat and clean, fair pricing. Showed up on time and was completed in a timely fashion. would recommend to anyone considering window tinting.

Review Date: 07/11/2016 | Author: Nicolas S.

Comments: On time towork and very organized! F Great people.

Review Date: 07/08/2016 | Author: Allen T.

Comments: Knowing his craft polite and right on time and even earlier then set appointment

Review Date: 07/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt and courteous service. Excellent workmanship and value.

Review Date: 07/01/2016 | Author: Dick R.

Comments: Prompt, on time, completed work on schedule.

Review Date: 06/28/2016 | Author: Martine R.

Comments: Sunshine was very professional, courteous and ON TIME. Plan to use them in the near future for other windows in house. I Highly recommend them

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: Michael F.

Comments: Plan to have additional doors completed in the near future

Review Date: 06/20/2016 | Author: Elaine H.

Comments: on time and very quick and very polite

Review Date: 06/20/2016 | Author: John M.

Comments: Hours are

Review Date: 06/19/2016 | Author: S. S.

Comments: Sandor was here the exact time when he said he would. Nice person. Great job. You will not find a better tinting contractor in Florida. He is very knowledgeable and will help you find the perfect tint. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 06/06/2016 | Author: Erica J.

Comments: Prompt, efficient and did a great job!

Review Date: 06/02/2016 | Author: Angela M.

Comments: Outstanding customer service!

Review Date: 06/01/2016 | Author: Richard G.

Comments: Great experience. Very polite, cleaned up after himself. Was on time both for the estimate and to do the work. Very impressed with his work ethic

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: George W.

Comments: FHe came on time and did good work.

Review Date: 05/30/2016 | Author: Ron R.

Comments: this is my first time using home advisor....sandor did a great job, a real professional in all respects....I would recommend him and use him again, if I have similar projects.

Review Date: 05/19/2016 | Author: Marko M.

Comments: Sandor, is a most qualified professional. His knowledge and explanations of options was most helpful. His work ethic and quality of removal and installation was great. Please do not hesitate to hire this company.

Review Date: 05/16/2016 | Author: Raquel C.

Comments: I'm a very happy customer, he's a professional and his job looks great!!! Thank you so much .

Review Date: 05/14/2016 | Author: Aleks V.

Comments: Very professional and reasonable,nit, respectful

Review Date: 05/12/2016 | Author: Peggy F.

Comments: A real professional with high work ethics. A pleasure to have in my home (even got along with my kitties)! Cleaned up after himself, answered all my mundane questions; and genuinely enjoys his work. A definite recommendation to anyone interested in tinting windows and he'll make sure you select the correct degree of tinting for your specific project.

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: Bob P.

Comments: Sandor was a everything that you want in a Contractor! Honest Reliable, Fair Price and an Expert at his job!! I was so impressed that this man Sandor Hodosi is an Olympic Gold Medal winner from the 1988 Seoul Korea Olympics!! He deserves all the business that can be given to him! God bless him and his Family.

Review Date: 05/09/2016 | Author: John K.

Comments: Showed up when we agreed for both the estimate and work. Knows his product. Did good work. Not the lowest bid, but still inexpensive.

Review Date: 05/03/2016 | Author: Connie F.

Comments: Sandor was great! On time, knowledgeable, fair priced and did I say, on time! What a nice experience. Would recommend to anyone.

Review Date: 04/30/2016 | Author: John D.

Comments: He fit me into his schedule which was necessary because we were going north very soon. He showed up on time and was quick and efficient. I'd asked for the tinting and he gave me a price, and he held to that price even after I later said the windows needed to have existing, old tinting removed first. He recommended and applied SYDS 15% Sun Tek film because the window has full afternoon western sun. A pleasure dealing with him: honest, thorough, timely and a pleasant man also.

Review Date: 04/30/2016 | Author: Don K.

Comments: Does great work, takes pride in what he does and recommend him highly.

Review Date: 04/25/2016 | Author: Don K.

Comments: Was very timely...responded right away and once I made my decision fit me into hIs schedule.

Review Date: 04/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great work done Was on time for both the estimate and installation Would definitely recommend to anybody who needs window tinting work

Review Date: 04/22/2016 | Author: William G.

Comments: Not your concern

Review Date: 04/20/2016 | Author: Judith L.

Comments: Very efficient.....

Review Date: 04/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I found Sandor on home advisor with great reviews and he didn't disappointment great price on time!! Definelty would recommend!! Thanks Sandor!!

Review Date: 04/15/2016 | Author: Viktor B.

Comments: This gentleman was incredibly professional and efficient. He stuck to the quote he provided me and performed an outstanding job. I will highly recommend him.

Review Date: 04/15/2016 | Author: Michael W.

Comments: Very professional and excellent work.

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: Michael W.

Comments: Good job, we are asking them back for more work

Review Date: 04/12/2016 | Author: Danielle S.

Comments: When I sent an inquiry for the removal and replacement of my window tints on my sliding glass doors, within minutes, Sandor contacted me to schedule a time/day to check out the job. He was very prompt, professional and most importantly, trustworthy. He left my hideous sliding glass doors looking brand new. Finding professionals that take pride in their work now-a-days is very hard to come by. I will definitely be contacting Sandor for all of my future tinting jobs. Plus, the price and quality can't be beat! Seriously, a big THANKS!

Review Date: 04/08/2016 | Author: John R.

Comments: Owner, Sandor , was delightful. He was prompt, professional , neat, and a genuinely nice person to have in our home.

Review Date: 03/29/2016 | Author: Anthony T.

Comments: If there were a "6" rating offered here, I would give it for the care I felt from Sandor. Thank you!

Review Date: 03/28/2016 | Author: Georgia F.

Comments: Excellent work! Professional, prompt, does not hesitate to go above and beyond what is expected. That willingness to go above and beyond is priceless to me as a customer. I plan to highly recommend him and will use him in the future without hesitation!

Review Date: 03/24/2016 | Author: Jeff C.

Comments: Sandro arrived on time, work was completed ahead of the time estimate he gave me. He was very informative, professional, and courteous. I can't imagine there is a better value for the money than I got by using Sunshine State Window Tinting. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for tinting.

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: Melva V.

Comments: Very professional, on time, and did a great job!

Review Date: 03/10/2016 | Author: Anfre R.

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 03/03/2016 | Author: Troy G.

Comments: Simply put, Sandoor is a true professional. The quote process was very informative with no sales pressure, and the install was very fast and clean. I will use him again for other rooms in my home and will recommend him to friends and colleagues.

Review Date: 02/15/2016 | Author: Larry L.

Comments: On time. politely ansewered all questions. Was aware of our carpet. Neat.

Review Date: 02/12/2016 | Author: Ray D.

Comments: he was punctual. very polite and knowledgable

Review Date: 02/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Efficient, reliable, pride in work, reasonable costs

Review Date: 01/26/2016 | Author: Freddie B.

Comments: Very prompt, knowledgeable, seasoned, professional. Would recommend to anyone looking to either remove & replace window tint or to have windows tinted.

Review Date: 01/22/2016 | Author: William S.

Comments: Expert service with a smile. Will hire again.

Review Date: 01/22/2016 | Author: Sandra P.

Comments: Very knowledgeable, friendly,professional and did a great job. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 01/20/2016 | Author: Fisoniarst T.

Comments: Did a great job. Very prompt and courteous, very reliable and called to confirm he was coming. Would recommend him highly to others looking for this same service.

Review Date: 01/19/2016 | Author: Bhagwan G.

Comments: On time,professional,very clean.

Review Date: 01/18/2016 | Author: Jacob A.

Comments: The Pharmacy that I work at Chans Pharmacy Plus a new pharmacy in Pembroke Pines at 2092 N University Drive Pembroke Pines Fl 33024 hired Sunshine State Window Tinting to remove old purple tint film from our storefront that was left by the previous tenant. I did a search on Home Advisor and contacted several companies for the quotes. Sandor Hodosi came out and measured the windows and gave us a quote of $150 to remove the film which was the lowest price that I was quoted from all the companies that contacted me. They had an aggregate rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars on Home Advisor with 53 verified ratings. homeadvisor.com/rated.Su… So I hired his company to remove the film from our windows on January 15, 2016. Sandor was able to complete the job very fast with outstanding results and cleaned up his work area after he was finished.The windows look crystal clear now with plenty of light coming through our storefront and increased visibility. The process did not impede customers or disrupt business. Since the job was finished foot traffic has increased into the pharmacy and sales has increased due to the professional curb appeal of the storefront. Mr. Hodosi was very professional and prompt and did an outstanding job

Review Date: 01/08/2016 | Author: Santiago P.

Comments: Sandor was extremely courteous and punctual. He also made sure to educate me on care for the window tints and was very very clean through out the house during the installation leaving no mess behind. The windows look great with the new tint and edges are cut perfectly.

Review Date: 01/05/2016 | Author: Alan L.

Comments: On time, efficient and clean

Review Date: 12/29/2015 | Author: Susan S.

Comments: The final project turned out great! They showed up on time and were a pleasure to work with.

Review Date: 12/26/2015 | Author: Michael D.

Comments: An absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 12/23/2015 | Author: Mac A.

Comments: Courteous& he knows his job.

Review Date: 11/27/2015 | Author: Wilma O.

Comments: Window tinting - take down old and replace with new. Sandor took down the old tinting from four windows and replaced it within one hour. Windows look great.

Review Date: 11/27/2015 | Author: Jacqueline C.

Comments: Sandor was knowledgeble about the products he sold. He was able to guide me about which window tint would best suit my needs to reduce heat and brightness in my home due to very large uncovered windows. Came early, finished earlier than expected, and had a fair and reasonable price. Would highly recommend this company!

Review Date: 11/18/2015 | Author: Bonnie O.

Comments: great work

Review Date: 11/10/2015 | Author: Sandy K.

Comments: Guaranteed the work. Pleasant and professional. I want him to tint more windows in my house In fact I am calling him today.

Review Date: 11/09/2015 | Author: Cristina M.

Comments: Sandro was professional and quick.

Review Date: 10/19/2015 | Author: Antonio A.

Comments: Very honest person. He truly recommends what you need regardless of price! On tme and fast! Excellent quality work!

Review Date: 10/17/2015 | Author: Moiz G.

Comments: Excellent service. Free quote. Was willing to come at my preferred time to quote and install the tints. Was very efficient and left the area clean. Highly recommend !

Review Date: 10/17/2015 | Author: Olga D.

Comments: Great job and good price!

Review Date: 10/07/2015 | Author: Robert A.

Comments: No fuss, no muss.......left site neat and clean.

Review Date: 10/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very pleased with this company, and the person who came to my home.

Review Date: 09/24/2015 | Author: Jamie G.

Comments: He called right away, got to me quickly for a fair price...and the work he did was excellent. He was also on time and very accommodating. Thanks!

Review Date: 09/18/2015 | Author: Joseph T.

Comments: I called several tinting companies but contracted with Sunshine Window Tint because they seemed honest and straightforward and their price was competitive.Some companies asked me to measure the windows so they could give me a quote.Sandor from this company came to my condo and explained my options simply and clearly.His work clean and neat and when he was finished it was as if no one had been in my condo.Also in my conversations with him when he was completing the work I learned he was a Gold metalist in the 1988 Olympics.

Review Date: 09/10/2015 | Author: Hector D.

Comments: Very Proffesional and on time . would highly recommend him

Review Date: 09/05/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: A pleasure to work with. Came on time and finished tinting my windows in a timely manner, neat manner. Left my house clean. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 09/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: very reliable, kept his time of appointment , punctual. Worked very quickly and neat , gave us instructions on care of window tint. Will definitely have him back to work on the #2 guardhouse.

Review Date: 08/30/2015 | Author: Manny G.

Comments: They were great. Sandor was awesome, honest and very professional. I will definitely be referring people to you. Thanks for the great job!

Review Date: 08/26/2015 | Author: Diane S.

Comments: Prompt, efficient, professional and personable.

Review Date: 08/22/2015 | Author: Branislav Z.

Comments: Highly professional, work done to perfection and on time as promised.

Review Date: 08/21/2015 | Author: Debra L.

Comments: Terrific customer service, great work done

Review Date: 08/17/2015 | Author: Holly B.

Comments: Everything went excellently

Review Date: 08/05/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very pleased with Sandor -- clearly experienced & knowledgeable. Would use again on this and other jobs.

Review Date: 08/05/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very helpful

Review Date: 08/01/2015 | Author: Martin M.

Comments: Sandor is very professional, quite informative about the nature of the work and the choices one can make when tinting various room windows, and important, extremely fair in pricing. He was punctual both when giving an estimate and when appearing a week thereafter to do the actual work. Very highly recommended!

Review Date: 07/31/2015 | Author: Silvia M.

Comments: Very professional, was on time and a very fair price. I'm very pleased with the work and will be calling soon for another job.

Review Date: 07/28/2015 | Author: Lowell G.

Comments: Very professional. Showed up on time, and was extremely friendly. Good value for the money.

Review Date: 07/27/2015 | Author: Stephanie B.

Comments: great service!!!!

Review Date: 07/27/2015 | Author: Norka R.

Comments: Sandor was on time. The work was great and done on a timely manner. Mr. Sandor was very professional and respectful. I will definitely recommend Sunshine State Window and will be calling them for more jobs.

Review Date: 07/25/2015 | Author: Ken S.

Comments: The service and quality of work were superb. Sandor was very professional, helpful and friendly. I would recommend this company to anyone who is considering window tinting. I was very pleased with the work done.

Review Date: 07/04/2015 | Author: Judy S.

Comments: Very professional and courteous. On time, very fast and windows look great....Thanks Sandor, will have you do my dad's house next.

Review Date: 06/26/2015 | Author: Albert B.

Comments: Sandor installed the tinting for my living room & bedroom windows and my sliding glass doors. He was efficient and performed an excellent job. He arrived on time on the day and time most convenient to us. He did a good job of cleaning up after himself. By the way, he won a gold metal in speed kayaking in the 1988 Olympics. Quite an accomplishment.

Review Date: 06/24/2015 | Author: Rafael P.

Comments: Very friendly and professional excellent finish job well done I'm contracting this company for an other job

Review Date: 06/12/2015 | Author: Camila G.

Comments: He started with a few windows. When I saw how well a job he did, I gave him additional areas. He was friendly, professional and cleaned up well. You couldn't tell that he was here.

Review Date: 06/09/2015 | Author: Donna S.

Comments: Very professional and thorough. I'm extremely pleased.

Review Date: 06/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The tinting provided reduced sun exposure as expected.

Review Date: 06/01/2015 | Author: Frank hackett H.

Comments: The salesman who was also the installer was pleasant,courteous, did his job very well and was very informative about what to do and what not to do.

Review Date: 05/31/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional service from start to finish. Nice to have the sales rep/ installer be the same person. Sandor could not have been more personable and efficient. Did a great job on the two cars. We noticed the difference in the temperature on the inside of the house where the windows were tinted on the same day, should of had this done years ago! Can and would highly recommend Sandor & his company...

Review Date: 05/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Unexpected punctuality!

Review Date: 05/19/2015 | Author: Barb S.

Comments: Fast. Neat. Friendly

Review Date: 05/15/2015 | Author: Monica C.

Comments: Sandor was very quick to respond and efficient with the work. I look forward to seeing what difference the tint makes in our home. He has years of experience and it shows in his installation.

Review Date: 05/14/2015 | Author: Paul S.

Comments: This is a first rate company that delivers more than promised. Sandor is an expert in window tinting and his installation was flawless. Our house looks beautiful with all the windows tinted.

Review Date: 04/29/2015 | Author: Brad P.

Comments: I highly recommend this company for your window tinting needs. Sandor is nice and very professional. The quality of work was great and the price was fair. My house looks amazing. Excellent Service!! 5 stars!!

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: Maria J.

Comments: Excellent reliable company, will recommend with eyes closed

Review Date: 04/25/2015 | Author: Mike P.

Comments: Sandor was prompt, very professional, and friendly. His work was outstanding and I plan on referring him to anyone I know inquiring about tint.

Review Date: 04/22/2015 | Author: Leticia G.

Comments: I was extremely pleased with the job performed by Sandor. My windows and sliding door look amazing! He was on time (he even sent me a text telling me he was "on his way"!) & his work ethic exceptional. The price charged was extremely reasonable for the outstanding job he performed. I would definitely recommend his service to others.

Review Date: 03/25/2015 | Author: Christine G.

Comments: Sandor was a pleasure to do business with. He did all my windows in my Florida room and it looks amazing. Very professional job.

Review Date: 03/23/2015 | Author: Deborah L.

Comments: Sandor was courteous, knowledgeable, professional, prompt, quick, super nice and has a great attitude. He did an AWESOME JOB! The windows & sliding doors look like new. The film reflects sun, gives privacy & keeps house cooler. I will recommend to friends, family, co-workers and anyone who asks. Five stars all the way. Thank you Home Advisor.

Review Date: 03/19/2015 | Author: Daine B.

Comments: Promt, courteous and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 03/05/2015 | Author: John G.

Comments: Very efficient Also very good work and we were happy that Sandor was very experienced in the job he was doing

Review Date: 03/02/2015 | Author: John P.

Comments: Quick service and well done.

Review Date: 03/01/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I was looking for a reputable window tinting company short while later I find Sunshine State Window Tinting Llc I set up a appointment for a free presentation. The salesman was on time the estimate was short but on point all my questions was answered. I know right away I find what I was looking for. The price was in my budget and top of everything because the project was over 200sf a received a coupon for a free car tint . Awesome can't be any happier The installation went without any hiccups,my windows look great. If somebody looking for quality tinting job do not hesitate to hire this company!

Review Date: 02/23/2015 | Author: John P.

Comments: Called back right away & set appointment the next day. Price was EXCELLENT along with doing an awesome job on tinting to our Bay Window & French door. I would highly recommend. He did a great job, very fast and professional

Review Date: 02/09/2015 | Author: Camilla H.

Comments: My installer was very polite and professional. The service was fast and neat. My windows look great. Would definitely recommend this company to anybody I know.